Contact Us at Sycamore Financial

If you would like more information about the services of Sycamore Financial or would like to schedule a private consultation, please complete the form below. Many of our clients live outside of Indiana, and as such we schedule phone conversations to ensure each customer gains the discrete information they seek. Only the astrerick fields are required for the form to send, but other information is appreciated. Your information is encrypted during transfer and none of your information is shared with another business or individual.

Kokomo, Indiana Office:
2713 Rockford Lane
Kokomo, IN 46902
Phone: 765-455-1554

Anderson, Indiana Office:
800 Main St. # 201
Anderson, IN 46016
Phone: 765-643-9333

Reston, Virginia Office:
Phone: 765-201-4758

    GDPR Agreement

    Craig Smith
    CFP, President, Portfolio
    Manager, and Analyst
    csmith@sycamoreweb.com

    Anita Faulkner
    Vice President & Portfolio Manager
    alfaulkner@sycamoreweb.com

    Karen Conrad
    Register Assistant
    kconrad@sycamoreweb.com

    Kathryn Carter
    Data & Performance Management
    kcarter@sycamoreweb.com

    Brent Yard
    Investment Advisor
    byard@sycamoreweb.com

    Allison Rumschik
    Investment Advisor &
    Securities Principal
    arumschik@sycamoreweb.com

    Schedule An Appointment at Sycamore Financial Group